Woman's Hour Craft Prize 2017

Sackler Centre, Exhibition Road Entrance
Victoria & Albert Museum, London

7 September 2017 - 5 February 2018

Organised in partnership with BBC Radio 4 and the Crafts Council, the prize was launched to celebrate the 70th anniversary of Woman's Hour.

The twelve finalists are Laura Ellen Bacon, Alison Britton, Neil Brownsword, Lin Cheung, Phoebe Cummings, Caren Hartley, Peter Marigold, Celia Pym, Romilly Saumarez Smith, Andrea Walsh, Emma Woffenden and Laura Youngson Coll.

Interviews and features available on the BBC Radio 4 website here

More information

Photos: V&A Museum and Shannon Tofts